EFRA AGM 2012 - PROPOSAL FOR COMMITTEE POSITIONS

NATIONAL FEDERATION	

• PROPOSAL FOR COMMITTEE POSITIONS

The following positions become vacant this year. Where known the intentions of the current holder of the position is shown.

It should be pointed out that even if a current member of the Committee is prepared to stand again nominations can be made for that position

O POSITION	CURRENT		YOUR PROPOSAL
PRESIDENT	E Dallas Mathiesen	Willing to restand	
Treasurer	Jacqueline Aebi	Willing to restand	
1:8 IC BUGGY VICE CHAIRMAN	Alexander Fellner	Willing to restand	
1:10 IC TRACK CHAIRMAN		Vacant	Alain Levy Josef Dragani Alessandro Pafundi
1:8 IC TRACK VICE CHAIRMAN		Vacant	Same as 1:10
1:8 IC Track	Sander De Graaf	Willing to restand	
ELECTRIC TRACK CHAIRMAN	Heiner Martin	Willing to restand	
LARGE SCALE VICE CHAIRMAN	Wolfgang Petermann	Willing to restand	
VICE-ELECTRIC BUGGY CHAIRMAN	Frank Mostrey	Willing to restand	